• Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Maxine N

    September 30, 2019

    The timing and expertise of the representatives at Fairway Mortgage made the experience great. Mrs. Kelly McBride is a joy to work with. She walked me through the process of purchasing my second home.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Elizabeth W

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Kristin W

    September 3, 2019

    Kelly was great , professional, and had my mortgage closed in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    KRISTEN B

    August 2, 2019

    Mrs. Kelly was absolutely great. She went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I had everything I needed and answered any questions I had. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Robert P

    July 29, 2019

    ,

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Justin N

    June 25, 2019

    Kelly is amazing at her job. She is very knowledgeable and insightful and answered every question I had thoroughly. I Would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Sherri B

    May 22, 2019

    Kelly answered all my questions very promptly. even the dumb ones! The process was exceptionally smooth securing my loan and all deadlines were met. Her assistant were very nice and professional too. I felt she was fully invested in me and she was genuinely happy for us when everything finally worked out and we purchased our home. She was a pleasure to work with and I just loved her!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Caryn C

    May 14, 2019

    Very timely, detailed, secure and results oriented professional resources and high quality of service.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Rachel W

    April 3, 2019

    Despite the confusion of moving in from out-of-state and the complications that caused, Kelly McBride never stopped working and helping to take care of us and find us the right financing.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Teresa D

    April 2, 2019

    Kelly was great in walking me thru each process. I did not have to worry as she always kept me well informed.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Danita C

    April 1, 2019

    Kelly was wonderful, she was GREAT

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Jennifer P

    February 20, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Blake G

    February 13, 2019

    Kelly was just so informative! So willing to help!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    James H

    February 5, 2019

    Awesome with everything. Will help you endlessly

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Braley R

    February 1, 2019

    Kelly was awesome, first time home buyer, and every question we had she answered she took the time to explain everything to us and was very patient with us! She encouraged and guided us! Thank you so much Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Caleb K

    January 29, 2019

    Very helpful, very kind and respectful. Would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Billy C

    December 9, 2018

    Thank you Kelly for all you did for us

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Matthew H

    November 20, 2018

    Kelly made our process for buying our first home smooth, quick, and easy. She rocks!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Warren C

    November 20, 2018

    Made it a pleasant and enjoyable experience

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Michael M

    November 18, 2018

    Hassle free service they were very polite and when I needed answeres they gave them and were very explanatory

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Kyle R

    November 11, 2018

    Kelly went above and beyond for me! I couldn’t be happier with the service she provided! Thanks for everything Kelly!!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Sean C

    September 10, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Kelly and the entire team. They made the process smooth and simple.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    James L

    August 31, 2018

    Awesome experience

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Christopher S

    August 23, 2018

    Kelly was a true professional but beyond the professionalism was a person that genuinely cared on a personal level. Her high level of expertise and knowledge of the industry was evident throughout the process. Thank you for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Charles A

    August 18, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Alyssa S

    July 22, 2018

    Kelly made a process that is known to be confusing and stressful a smooth experience. She really was a wonderful person to have in my corner as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Irvin J

    July 22, 2018

    Kelly did a great job! I don't think I would have been successful getting the house I wanted without her help.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Carl W

    July 17, 2018

    Mrs McBride, exercise great, remarkable skills in her line of work in every aspect. She made the process easy and exciting for me and my family. Truly words can't describe how happy my experience with her as a first time home buyer. Thanks Kelly you truly were a blessing to me and are great at what you do. thanks,may you be blessed with many more happy years from the. Wilson Family With Love

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Jacalyn K

    July 12, 2018

    Kelly was very helpful during our process.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Debra B

    June 19, 2018

    Kelly and her team were great!! This was our first home and they could not have made it easier. I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to her.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Carlton P

    June 18, 2018

    Kelly has serviced several of my mortgages over the years, and has always delivered incredible customer service. She is always prompt with communication, and always goes above and beyond to ensure the process goes seamlessly, and is completed in a timely manner. She is a true team player, and will help you negotiate the mortgage process from start to finish. I would recommend anyone looking for a mortgage provider to contact Kelly, and let her help you get started.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Garrett M

    June 7, 2018

    Mrs. Kelly was super nice and always there when I needed her and always had the answers to my questions. Mrs. Kelly was very prompt and drove 200+ miles out of her way to come to my closing. She went above and beyond and I am without words to describe my experience. I am truly honored and humbled by the whole experience. Thank you again Mrs. Kelly for helping me be a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Anthony M

    June 5, 2018

    Kelly did a very good job at taking all of my worries and finding the fastest way to fix them, she is very personal and friendly and made buying my first house a very enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    jeremy A

    June 5, 2018

    Kelly is an overall great person. She is very smart, and patient with her clients. She looks out for an persons overall interest. Very confident with her job knowledge. I am very please to have worked with Kelly I would refer her to everyone. She was a big help for me answered all of my silly questions. She is the best. I thank her tremendously.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Stacey W

    May 14, 2018

    The whole team was helpful to explain every step in terms I could understand, which made the whole process easier on myself. Sweet ladies which bent over backwards to help me and I appreciate all that they did.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Jessie H

    May 5, 2018

    She made you feel welcome and she was willing to go the extra mile to close on our home.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Jordan P

    April 30, 2018

    Kelly went above and beyond to help me with my loan. Not only did she explain everything (since I am now a first time home buyer) but I felt comfortable talking with her. I am so grateful all Kelly's help and I appreciate all her hard work! I can not thank you enough. Kelly is awesome!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    Adrienne G

    April 30, 2018

    Kelly helped in every way possible and made our experience easy and great!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    english2witch

    July 22, 2015

    Kelly helped close my loan when no other could get it done, and she did it quickly. I was ecstatic when I got the call that allowed me to be a homeowner and start moving into my own home that I love! She is sweet and funny and personable, and she will do anything she can to help guide even the newest buyer the right way onto the market.Even today, I still get a homeowners' newsletter through her and her company for upkeep on my lovely home!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    brekengri3

    January 13, 2015

    I would definitely refer Kelly McBride to anyone in search of a new home. Not only did she make everything easy and simple for my wife and I, she knew her stuff when it came to the market and what we could afford. If you are looking for a quick and easy loan, look up Kelly McBride at Fairway Mortgage. She is definitely the heavy hitter.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    kinneydarrell

    January 13, 2015

    Kelly was very helpful in the loan process, whatever questions I had she was always there to answer them I define would refer her to anyone who is looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    whcorona

    January 11, 2015

    My first mortgage was done with Kelly. She was super informative and kept me up to date with every step along the way. She made the process easier than I could have ever imagined. Fast forward a year since my mortgage is done and my loan passed off to a large bank and she still answers and returns my calls when I have questions. Not to mention I always get seasonal cards and updates from her! If any of my friends or family are in the market for a mortgage I'd suggest Kelly in a heartbeat!

  • Reviews for Kelly McBride

    hsteward90

    May 16, 2014

    Kelly is such a great person! When I filled out the preapproval paper work she talked me through everything. During the whole process she was always available for any questions (I had ALOT). I recommend her to everyone!